Skip to main content

Coach Listing

El Camino High School

Coaching List

2018-2019

Fall Season

Coaches

Contact

Football

Eric Jacobson

ejacobson@ssfusd.org

     Asst. Coaches: 

Marcus Roman   

 

Cross Country

Erin Oliveira

eoliveira@ssfusd.org

Girls Tennis

Jaime Pagmanua

jae12pagmanua@yahoo.com

Girls Volleyball

Apollo Madayag

amadayag@ssfusd.org

     Asst. Coaches: 

Christine Serafin

 

Girls Golf

David Yanover

dyanover@ssfusd.org

 

 

 

Winter Season

 

 

Boys Basketball

Denzel McCollum

dmccollum@ssfusd.org

     Asst. Coaches:

Chris Laveglia        

claveglia@ssfusd.org

Girls Basketball

Rhoderick Banda

rbanda2000@gmail.com

     Asst. Coaches:  

Ezzia Gheith

 

Boys Soccer

Ken Anderson          

ken.anderson@ssf.net

     Asst. Coaches: 

Luis Gomez

 

Girls Soccer

Manual Cotla

m_cotla@lawsonroofing.com

Wrestling

Ray Reyes

ray.reyes@gmail.com

     Asst. Coaches:     

 

 

 

 

 

Spring Season

 

 

Swimming

Jeff Vitalie

jvitalie@ssfusd.org

     Asst. Coaches:  

Kevin Dolar

 

Badminton

DOUG TORRES

dtorres@ssfusd.org

     Asst.  Coaches:

Marcus Roman

 

Track & Field

Rickisha Herron

rherron@ssfusd.org

     Asst. Coaches:

Erin Oliveira

eoliveira@ssfusd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Boys Tennis

Jaime Pagmanua

jae12pagmanua@yahoo.com

Boys Golf

Apollo Madayag

amadayag@ssfusd.org

Baseball

Kevin McGovern

 

     Asst. Coaches:    

Casey Owen

cowen@ssfusd.org

Softball

Manual Cotla

m_cotla@lawsonroofing.com

     Asst. Coaches:  

Rick Eastwood