Skip to main content

Winter Sports

Varsity Boys Basketball 2018 -2019

Date  Opponent Location Game Time
Tue.Nov. 13 Scrimmage vs. San Mateo ECHS 6:30
Thu.Nov. 15 Sportsmen vs. Sequoia Sequoia 7:00
Mon.Nov. 19 Scrimmage vs. Carlmont ECHS 6:30
Wed.Nov. 21 Alumni Game ECHS 6:30
Thu.Nov. 29 N-L Tournament Novato TBA
Fri.Nov. 30 N-L Tournament Novato TBA
Sat.Dec. 01 N-L Tournament Novato TBA
Tue.Dec. 04 N-L Tournament Burlingame TBA
Thu.Dec. 06 N-L Tournament Burlingame TBA
Fri.Dec. 07 N-L Tournament Burlingame TBA
Wed.Dec. 12 Non-League vs. Lowell ECHS 6:30
Tue.Dec. 18 Non-League vs. Lick ECHS 6:30
Thu.Dec. 20 Non-League vs. Urban Urban 6:45
Thu.Jan. 03 Non-League vs. Hillsdale Hillsdale 5:30
Fri.Jan. 04 Non-League vs. Burlingame ECHS 3:00
Sat.Jan. 05 Non-League vs. Washington ECHS 1:30
Tue.Jan. 08 Terra Nova ECHS 5:30
Wed.Jan. 09 Jefferson Jefferson 5:30
Fri.Jan. 11 Q-Oceana ECHS 7:45
Tue.Jan. 15 Half Moon Bay ECHS 5:30
Fri.Jan. 18 Q-SSFHS SSFHS 7:45
Tue.Jan. 22 Westmoor ECHS 5:30
Wed.Jan. 23 Terra Nova Terra Nova 5:30
Fri.Jan. 25 Q-Oceana Oceana 7:45
Tue.Jan. 29 Jefferson ECHS 5:30
Wed.Jan. 30 Half Moon Bay Half Moon Bay 5:30
Wed.Feb. 06 Westmoor Westmoor 5:30
Fri.Feb. 08 Q-SSFHS ECHS 7:45
Mon.Feb. 11 PAL Tournament Sequoia TBA
Tue.Feb. 12 PAL Tournament Sequoia TBA

Varsity Girls Basketball 2018-2019

Date  Opponent Location Game Time
Thu.Nov. 15 Sequoia Sequoia TBA
Sat.Nov. 17 Gateway Gateway 12:00
Tue.Nov. 20 Mills Mills 7:00
Wed.Nov. 21 Alumni Game ECHS TBA
Wed.Nov. 28 Mercy ECHS 6:00
Fri.Nov. 30 College Park ECHS 7:00
Tue.Dec. 04 Hillsdale Hillsdale 6:00
Thu.Dec. 06 Shasta Shasta 6:00
Mon.Dec. 10 Mercy Burlingame ECHS 6:30
Fri.Dec. 14 Carlmont Half Moon Bay 4:30
Sat.Dec. 15 Capuchino Half Moon Bay 1:30
Fri.Dec. 21 Alma Heights Alma Heights 4:00
Sat.Dec. 29 ICA ECHS 1:30
Thu.Jan. 03 North Salinas North Salinas 3:30
Tue.Jan. 08 Terra Nova Terra Nova 5:30
Wed.Jan. 09 Jefferson ECHS 5:30
Fri.Jan. 11 Q-Oceana ECHS 6:15
Tue.Jan. 15 Half Moon Bay Half Moon Bay 5:30
Fri.Jan. 18 Q-SSFHS SSFHS 6:15
Tue.Jan. 22 Westmoor Westmoor 5:30
Wed.Jan. 23 Terra Nova ECHS 5:30
Fri.Jan. 25 Q-Oceana Oceana 6:15
Tue.Jan. 29 Jefferson Jefferson 5:30
Wed.Jan. 30 Half Moon Bay ECHS 5:30
Wed.Feb. 06 Westmoor ECHS 5:30
Fri.Feb. 08 Q-SSFHS ECHS 6:15
Mon.Feb. 11 PAL Tournament Sequoia TBA
Tue.Feb. 12 PAL Tournament Sequoia TBA

Varsity Boys Soccer 2018-2019

Date Opponent Location Game Time
Wed. Nov. 14 Summit Shasta ECHS 6:00
Fri. Nov. 16 Sequoia ECHS 4:30
Mon. Nov. 26 June Jordan School ECHS 4:45
Fri. Nov. 30 SSFHS (N-L) ECHS 6:15
Fri. Dec. 07 Washington ECHS 6:00
Mon. Dec. 10 Design Tech ECHS 6:00
Fri. Dec. 14 Hillsdale Hillsdale 4:30
Thu. Dec. 20 Terra Nova ECHS 7:30
Fri. Dec. 28 Alumni Game ECHS 7:30
Sat. Jan. 05 Woodside ECHS 2:30
Wed. Jan. 09 Capuchino Capuchino 4:30
Fri. Jan. 11 Jefferson ECHS 4:30
Wed. Jan. 16 Westmoor Westmoor 3:00
Fri. Jan. 18 Mills Mills 4:30
Wed. Jan. 23 San Mateo ECHS 4:30
Fri. Jan. 25 Hillsdale ECHS 4:30
Wed. Jan. 30 Terra Nova Terra Nova 4:30
Fri. Feb. 01 Capuchino ECHS 4:30
Wed. Feb. 06 Jefferson Jefferson 4:30
Fri. Feb. 08 Westmoor ECHS 4:30
Mon. Feb. 11 Mills ECHS 4:30
Wed. Feb. 13 San Mateo San Mateo 4:30

Varsity Girls Soccer 2018-2019

Date Opponent Location Game Time
Wed.Nov.14 Summit HS ECHS 4:30
Mon.Nov.19 Sacred Heart SF ECHS 4:30
Tue.Nov.27 Mercy Burlingame Skyline College 2:45
Thu.Nov.29 Lincoln HS ECHS 4:30
Fri.Dec.07 Washington HS ECHS 4:30
Mon.Dec.10 Design Tech ECHS 4:30
Wed.Dec.19 Terra Nova Terra Nova 4:30
Fri.Dec.28 Alumni ECHS 5:00
Sat.Jan.05 Woodside ECHS 12:30
Tue.Jan.08 Capuchino Capuchino 4:30
Thu.Jan.10 Sequoia Sequoia 4:30
Tue.Jan.15 SSFHS ECHS 4:30
Thu.Jan.17 Hillsdale ECHS 4:30
Tue.Jan.22 San Mateo San Mateo 4:30
Thu.Jan.24 Aragon Aragon 4:30
Tue.Jan.29 Capuchino ECHS 4:30
Thu.Jan.31 Sequoia ECHS 4:30
Tue.Feb.05 SSFHS SSFHS 4:30
Thu.Feb.07 Hillsdale Hillsdale 4:30
Tue.Feb.12 San Mateo ECHS 4:30

Wrestling 2018-2019

Date Day Event Level Location
Nov. 30 Fri Peninsula JV/Girls  G/JV Half Moon Bay HS
Dec. 01 Sat Peninsula  Varsity V Half Moon Bay HS
Dec. 08 Sat PAL Novice Tournament 1s Yr El Camino HS
Dec. 08 Sat. Briones Invitational G San Leandro HS
Dec. 14 Fri Vallejo Foundation Cup Duals V Hogan MS, Vallejo
Dec. 15 Sat Castro Valley Girls Invitational G Chabot JC, Hayward
TBD Fri. Terra Linda ALL El Camino
Jan. 05 Sat. Mark Madden Memorial  JV/ G Sequoia HS
Jan. 05 Sat Mat Classic V Granada HS, Livermore
1/3-1/5 Thu - Sat Nor Cal V Anderson HS, Anderson,CA
Jan. 10 Thu Half Moon Bay ALL El Camino
Jan. 11 Fri Kusumoto Classic G Prospect HS, San Jose
Jan. 12 Sat. Bert Mar Invitational V Independance HS, San Jose
Jan. 17 Thu Terra Nova ALL El Camino
Jan. 19 Sat JV Shark Shoot Out JV Oceana HS
Jan. 19 Sat Lou Encalada Invitational  V Rodriguez HS, Fairfield 
Jan. 22 Tue Menlo-Atherton ALL Menlo-Atherton 
Jan. 24 Thu Aragon ALL El Camnio
Jan 25-26 Fri. / Sat Mid Cals V Gilroy High School
Jan. 26 Sat. Lady Bailer Bash G San Benito HS, Holister 
Jan. 31 Thu Burlingame ALL Burlingame
Feb. 02 Sat Colt Invitational B El Camino
Feb. 08 Fri PALGirls Championships G Oceana HS
Feb. 09 Sat. PAL Boys Championships VJV Oceana HS
Feb 15-16 Fri-Sat *^CCS Boys / Girls Championships V Independance HS, San Jose
Feb 20-24 Wed-Sun *^CIF Boys / Girls State V Bakersfield, CA

JV Boys Basketball 2018 -2019

Date  Opponent Location Game Time
Mon.Nov. 19 Scrimmage vs. Carlmont ECHS 5:00
Wed.Nov. 21 Scrimmage vs. San Mateo ECHS 1:00
Tue.Dec. 04 Tournament Burlingame TBA
Thu.Dec. 06 Tournament Burlingame TBA
Fri.Dec. 07 Tournament Burlingame TBA
Wed.Dec. 12 Non-League vs. Lowell ECHS 5:00
Tue.Dec. 18 Non-League vs. Lick ECHS 5:00
Thu.Dec. 20 Non-League vs. Urban Urban 5:15
Wed.Dec. 26 Non-League vs. Mission ECHS 4:00
Fri.Dec. 28 Non-League vs. Oak Charter ECHS 3:00
Thu.Jan. 03 Non-League vs. Hillsdale Hillsdale 4:00
Fri.Jan. 04 Non-League vs. Burlingame ECHS 3:00
Sat.Jan. 05 Non-League vs. Washington ECHS 12:00
Tue.Jan. 08 Terra Nova ECHS 4:00
Wed.Jan. 09 Jefferson Jefferson 4:00
Fri.Jan. 11 Q-Oceana ECHS 4:45
Tue.Jan. 15 Half Moon Bay ECHS 4:00
Fri.Jan. 18 Q-SSFHS SSFHS 4:45
Tue.Jan. 22 Westmoor ECHS 4:00
Wed.Jan. 23 Terra Nova Terra Nova 4:00
Fri.Jan. 25 Q-Oceana Oceana 4:45
Tue.Jan. 29 Jefferson ECHS 4:00
Wed.Jan. 30 Half Moon Bay Half Moon Bay 4:00
Wed.Feb. 06 Westmoor Westmoor 4:00
Fri.Feb. 08 Q-SSFHS ECHS 4:45
Mon.Feb. 11 PAL Tournament Sequoia TBA
Tue.Feb. 12 PAL Tournament Sequoia TBA

JV Girls Basketball 2018 -2019

Date  Opponent Location Game Time Dism.    Time
Tue.Nov. 20 Mills Mills 5:30 -
Wed.Nov. 28 Mercy ECHS 4:30 -
Fri.Nov. 30 College Park ECHS 5:30 -
Tue.Dec. 04 Hillsdale Hillsdale 4:30 2:30
Mon.Dec. 10 Mercy Burlingame ECHS 5:00 -
Thu.Dec. 13 Carlmont Half Moon Bay 4:30 2:30
Sat.Dec. 15 Capuchino Half Moon Bay 12:00 -
Sat.Dec. 29 ICA ECHS 12:00 -
Thu.Jan. 03 North Salinas North Salinas 1:30 -
Tue.Jan. 08 Terra Nova Terra Nova 4:00 2:30
Wed.Jan. 09 Jefferson ECHS 4:00 -
Fri.Jan. 11 Q-Oceana ECHS 3:15 2:00
Tue.Jan. 15 Half Moon Bay Half Moon Bay 4:00 2:30
Fri.Jan. 18 Q-SSFHS SSFHS 3:15 2:00
Tue.Jan. 22 Westmoor Westmoor 4:00 2:30
Wed.Jan. 23 Terra Nova ECHS 4:00 -
Fri.Jan. 25 Q-Oceana Oceana 3:15 2:00
Tue.Jan. 29 Jefferson Jefferson 4:00 2:30
Wed.Jan. 30 Half Moon Bay ECHS 4:00 -
Wed.Feb. 06 Westmoor ECHS 4:00 -
Fri.Feb. 08 Q-SSFHS ECHS 3:15 2:00
Mon.Feb. 11 PAL Tournament Sequoia TBA TBA
Tue.Feb. 12 PAL Tournament Sequoia TBA TBA

JV Boys Soccer 2018-2019

Date Opponent Location Game Time
Fri. Nov. 16 Sequoia ECHS 6:00
Tue. Nov. 27 SF University HS ECHS 4:00
Fri. Nov. 30 SSFHS (N-L) ECHS 4:30
Tue. Dec. 11 Oceana (N-L) ECHS 6:00
Fri. Dec. 14 Hillsdale Hillsdale 6:00
Thu. Dec. 20 Terra Nova ECHS 4:30
Sat. Jan. 05 Woodside ECHS 11:30
Wed. Jan. 09 Capuchino Capuchino 6:00
Fri. Jan. 11 Jefferson ECHS 6:00
Wed. Jan. 16 Westmoor (N-L) Westmoor 4:30
Fri. Jan. 18 Mills Mills 6:00
Wed. Jan. 23 San Mateo ECHS 6:00
Fri. Jan. 25 Hillsdale ECHS 6:00
Wed. Jan. 30 Terra Nova Terra Nova 6:00
Fri. Feb. 01 Capuchino ECHS 6:00
Wed. Feb. 06 Jefferson Jefferson 6:00
Fri. Feb. 08 Westmoor ECHS 6:00
Mon. Feb. 11 Mills ECHS 6:00
Wed. Feb. 13 San Mateo San Mateo 6:00

JV Girls Soccer 2018-2019

Date Opponent Location Game Time
Mon.Nov.19 Sacred Heart SF ECHS 6:15
Tue.Nov.27 Mercy Burlingame Skyline College 4:00
Fri.Nov.30 Lincoln Lincoln HS 3:30
Tue.Dec.11 Urban HS ECHS 4:30
Wed.Dec.19 Terra Nova Terra Nova 6:15
Sat.Jan.05 Woodside ECHS 10:00
Tue.Jan.08 Capuchino Capuchino 6:15
Thu.Jan.10 Sequoia Sequoia 6:15
Tue.Jan.15 SSFHS ECHS 6:15
Thu.Jan.17 Hillsdale ECHS 6:15
Tue.Jan.22 San Mateo San Mateo 6:15
Thu.Jan.24 Aragon Aragon 6:15
Tue.Jan.29 Capuchino ECHS 6:15
Thu.Jan.31 Sequoia ECHS 6:15
Tue.Feb.05 SSFHS ECHS 6:15
Thu.Feb.07 Hillsdale Hillsdale 6:15
Tue.Feb.12 San Mateo ECHS 6:15

Freshmen Boys Basketball 2018 -2019

Date  Opponent Location Game Time
Tue.Nov. 13 Scrimmage vs. San Mateo ECHS 5:00
Mon.Nov. 19 Scrimmage vs. Carlmont ECHS 3:30
Fri.Nov. 30 Non-League vs. Urban ECHS 4:00
Thu.Dec. 06 Hillsdale ECHS 7:00
Sat.Dec. 08 San Mateo ECHS 1:30
Thu.Dec. 13 Burlingame Burlingame 7:00
Sat.Dec. 15 Westmoor Westmoor 12:00
Tue.Dec. 18 Non-League vs. Lick ECHS 3:30
Thu.Dec. 20 Non-League vs. Urban Urban 4:00
Fri.Jan. 04 Non-League vs. Burlingame ECHS 3:00
Wed.Jan. 09 Non-League vs. Jefferson Jefferson 7:00
Thu.Jan. 10 Capuchino ECHS 7:00
Sat.Jan. 12 Sequoia Sequoia 12:00
Thu.Jan. 17 Menlo-Atherton Menlo-Atherton 7:00
Sat.Jan. 19 Mills ECHS 12:00
Thu.Jan. 24 Woodside ECHS 7:00
Sat.Jan. 26 Half Moon Bay San Mateo 1:30
Tue.Jan. 29 Non-League vs. Jefferson ECHS 7:00
Thu.Jan. 31 Aragon ECHS 7:00
Sat.Feb. 02 Carlmont Capuchino 3:00

Freshmen Girls Basketball 2018 -2019

Date  Opponent Location Game Time
Sat.Dec. 08 Mills Carlmont 1:30
Sat.Dec. 15 Burlingame El Camino 12:00
Sat.Jan. 12 Carlmont Burlingame 1:30
Sat.Jan. 19 Mills Mills 12:00
Sat.Jan. 26 Carlmont Burlingame 1:30
Sat.Feb. 02 Burlingame Carlmont 1:30