El Camino High School  Logo
Class Schedules Contact Information FAQs Mission Reports School Site Council Transcripts WASC Self Study District Policies
PTSA Elegant Evening Special News and Events Scholarships Summer School Information Support El Camino Digital Safety Sports Boosters Dance Boosters Principal's Message Order Student Portraits Safe and Secure Schools Alumni Association Counseling
Library Capstone Project Student Opportunities Subject Resources Tutoring Student of the Month Summer School Campus Life Students in the Community Summer Reading Counseling For Seniors Leadership Student Handbook Videos History Day Testing Cafeteria
Staff Directory Administration Counseling English Fine Arts Industrial Technology Library Math Performing Arts Physical Education Science Security Social Studies Special Education Staff Resources Work Experience World Languages
Clubs and Organizations Athletics Dance Music

Coaches

Rhod Banda - rbanda2000@gmail.com

Girls Varsity Basketball

El Camino High School
Varsity Girls Basketball
2017-2018
Date  Opponent Location Game Time    
Fri.Nov. 17 Gateway-Scrimmage El Camino 5:00    
Mon.Nov. 20 Sequoia(sportsmanship) El Camino 5:30    
Wed.Nov. 22 Alumni Game El Camino 6:15    
Tue.Nov. 28 Shasta El Camino 6:00    
Fri.Dec. 01 Mission El Camino 6:00    
Sat.Dec. 02 Mercy Mercy 5:00    
Tue.Dec. 05 Santa Teresa El Camino 6:00    
Thu.Dec. 07 Fremont Wash. Tourney Fremont Washington 5:00    
Fri.Dec. 08 Fremont Wash. Tourney Fremont Washington TBA    
Sat.Dec. 09 Fremont Wash. Tourney Fremont Washington TBA    
Tue.Dec. 12 Deisgn Tech El Camino 4:30    
Thu.Dec. 14 Balboa El Camino 6:00    
Fri.Dec. 22 Marshall El Camino 5:00    
Thu.Dec. 28 ICA ICA 3:30    
Sat.Dec. 30 Burton El Camino 1:30    
Wed.Jan. 03 Alma Heights(Scrimmage) Alma Heights 4:00    
Tue.Jan. 09 Westmoor Westmoor 5:30    
Wed.Jan. 10 Terra Nova El Camino 5:30    
Fri.Jan. 12 Q-Jefferson Jefferson 6:15    
Fri.Jan. 19 Q-Half Moon Bay Half Moon Bay 6:15    
Tue.Jan. 23 Westmoor El Camino 5:30    
Wed.Jan. 24 Terra Nova Terra Nova 5:30    
Fri.Jan. 26 Q-SSFHS El Camino 6:15    
Wed.Jan. 31 Oceana El Camino 5:30    
Fri.Feb. 02 Q-Jefferson El Camino 6:15    
Wed.Feb. 07 Oceana Oceana 5:30    
Fri.Feb. 09 Q-SSFHS SSFHS 6:15    
Tue.Feb. 13 Q-Half Moon Bay El Camino 6:15    
Thu.Feb. 15 PAL Tournament TBA TBA    
Fri.Feb. 16 PAL Tournament Half Moon Bay TBA    
Sat.Feb. 17 PAL Tournament Half Moon Bay TBA    
Q-Denotes Quad Game        
Head Coach: Rhod Banda        

In Action