El Camino High School  Logo
Class Schedules Contact Information FAQs Mission Reports School Site Council Transcripts WASC Self Study District Policies
PTSA Elegant Evening Special News and Events Scholarships Summer School Information Support El Camino Digital Safety Sports Boosters Dance Boosters Principal's Message Order Student Portraits Safe and Secure Schools Alumni Association Counseling
Library Capstone Project Student Opportunities Subject Resources Tutoring Student of the Month Summer School Campus Life Students in the Community Summer Reading Counseling For Seniors Leadership Student Handbook Videos History Day Testing Cafeteria
Staff Directory Administration Counseling English Fine Arts Industrial Technology Library Math Performing Arts Physical Education Science Security Social Studies Special Education Staff Resources Work Experience World Languages
Clubs and Organizations Athletics Dance Music

Coaches

Rhod Banda - rbanda2000@gmail.com

Girls Frosh/Soph Basketball

El Camino High School
JV Girls Basketball
2017-2018
Date  Opponent Location Game Time    
Fri.Dec. 01 Mission HS El Camino 4:30    
Sat.Dec. 02 Mercy Mercy 3:30    
Tue.Dec. 05 Santa Teresa El Camino 4:30    
Thu.Dec. 14 Balboa El Camino 4:30    
Sat.Dec. 23 JV Mission SJ Tourney Mission SJ TBA    
Tue.Dec. 26 JV Mission SJ Tourney Mission SJ TBA    
Wed.Dec. 27 JV Mission SJ Tourney Mission SJ TBA    
Thu.Dec. 28 ICA ICA-SF 2:00    
Sat.Dec. 30 Burton El Camino 12:00    
Tue.Jan. 09 Westmoor Westmoor 4:00    
Wed.Jan. 10 Terra Nova El Camino 4:00    
Fri.Jan. 12 Q-Jefferson Jefferson 3:15    
Fri.Jan. 19 Q-Half Moon Bay Half Moon Bay 3:15    
Tue.Jan. 23 Westmoor El Camino 4:00    
Wed.Jan. 24 Terra Nova Terra Nova 4:00    
Fri.Jan. 26 Q-SSFHS El Camino 3:15    
Wed.Jan. 31 Oceana El Camino 4:00    
Fri.Feb. 02 Q-Jefferson El Camino 3:15    
Wed.Feb. 07 Oceana Oceana 4:00    
Fri.Feb. 09 Q-SSFHS SSFHS 3:15    
Tue.Feb. 13 Q-Half Moon Bay El Camino 3:15    
Thu.Feb. 15 PAL Tournament TBA TBA    
Fri.Feb. 16 PAL Tournament Half Moon Bay TBA    
Sat.Feb. 17 PAL Tournament Half Moon Bay TBA    
Q-Denotes Quad Game        
Head Coach: Ezzie Gheith        

In Action